All your current contents, diaries, templates, sync data, stickers, tags... won't be changed or deleted.
But your membership functions will stop when your subscription expires.
That means you can't add unlimited journals, templates and so on.
And your sync data will stay safe and private on the server but can't sync any more, unless you continue membership again.
Your passcode lock, Dark mode, Color theme will back to default setting.