What's the Guest Mode?

The guest mode can let you use Grid Diary without creating an account. 

However, that means all of your data will only be stored locally on your singe device. You are not able to sync you data with other devices. That also means if you delete the app, your data will be removed at the same time.

What To Do When Switching the Guest Mode to the Account mode?

Once you create a Grid Diary account after the guest mode, there will be a pop-up window asking you if you want to copy / discard / ignore your guest mode data.

If you tapped "discard", the data will be removed and cannot be restored. If you tapped "ignore", the data will still be there, and you can copy them into your account at any time.

Click here to learn more about sync.

Did this answer your question?